School Board

The Johnson Elementary Board of School Directors is comprised of five Johnson residents elected for two or three year terms.

The School Board normally meets on the second Monday of each month, at 6:00 p.m., in the school library. The public is welcome.  For more information about public school governance in Vermont, visit the State of Vermont Agency of Education website.

JES School Directors :

Katie Orost, Board Chair: 635-6622,



Beth Foy: 730-2771

Bobbie Moulton: 585-4957,           


Lauren Philie: 730-3899,

                    Heather Rodriguez: 279-0322,